Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Katie Lawrence
Member Since: 7/16/2017
  
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 1369
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 11
Wall Posts: 208
Comments Made: 147
Press Releases: 41
Videos: 42
Phone:
Skype:    
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 122
THIS MONTH: 3028
TOTAL: 54203
are we ibo associates?
active associates
My Network    
Last logged on: 9/20/2018


Kris Karafotas      
Last logged on: 9/20/2018


Colin Jooste    
Last logged on: 9/20/2018


Sorin Henrik    
Last logged on: 9/19/2018


Hachi Brahim    
Last logged on: 9/19/2018


Michael Smith    
Last logged on: 9/2/2018


Nikko Farr    
Last logged on: 8/31/2018


tsakani maluleke    
Last logged on: 7/30/2018


IBOtoolbox Admin     
Last logged on: 7/14/2018


Damian Dervil    
Last logged on: 7/14/2018


other ibo platforms
Katie Lawrence   My Press Releases

EZ Magic Video Review - This “Magic Software” Lets You Control These Human Spokespersons

Published on 5/16/2018
For additional information  Click Here

Video clips are the future of marketing campaigns, and marketers need to embrace it.
Instead of using images or texts, it is high time for them and site owners to embrace video marketing and ditch image-based and text-based marketing methods.

In fact, video marketing has been proven to deliver the best results when it comes to marketing campaigns.

Unfortunately, many marketers don’t pay attention towards video marketing because of the work and cost associated with making a quality video.

Look it’s easier now than ever to create your own videos……in fact, Todd has been part of many video products in the past such as VideoRobot, Videobuilder and more, but to some extent, they are all missing one critical element and that’s “actual humans”.

That’s where EZ Magic Videos software comes into play….

It’s time to step inside the world’s first customizable live-action spokesperson creator: EZ Magic Video.

It provides the ability for one to create killer marketing videos without spending a lot of effort and time.

Hence it is important to take a look at this program and the features that make it stand out.

To make money online, you need to use videos and thanks to EZ Magic Video, smart business people now have a great opportunity to replace their text and image content with videos. Typically, to create videos, you need to have the right tools. And in a market where are so many fancy tools that promise to do the trick, you can end up getting frustrated at the options in front of you.

However, one tool that has been proven to help marketers create great marketing videos is EZ Magic Video.

One of the most impressive things about this tool is that it provides one with the ability to create quality videos with the usage of real spokespersons.

In this software, you can discover a lot of spokesperson lines. This means you can select the best of the best and have them speak in your videos.

So are you interested in learning more about this program? Well, read on to learn more.

1. EZ Magic Video Review – Overview

  1. Homepage: EZ Magic Video Official Site
  2. Product name: EZ Magic Video
  3. Vendor: Todd Gross & Matt Bush
  4. Front-end price: $24.95
  5. Release Date: 2018-May-14
  6. Release Time: 20:00 EDT
  7. Recommended: Very High
  8. Skill levels needed: No need any skills
  9. Support: Friendly and Effective
  10. Bonuses: On my review
  11. Refund: 30 days Money Back Guarantee

2. EZ Magic Video Review – What is it?

EZ-Magic-Video-Logo

Imagine if you had the power to put together human spokesperson videos and actually direct what your spokesperson says… Have your own professional spokespersons on demand. Build your own video scripts, line by line from the 1000’s of pre-made clips. In 90 seconds or less, you will have a customized, professional looking spokesperson video.

EZ Magic Video is the World’s First Truly Customizable “Human” Spokesperson Creator Software packed with 1,000’s of Professional Clips Several Spokespersons that will help you create the video you want with REAL HUMANS and have them say virtually whatever you want, LINE BY LINE!

EZ Magic Video is a cloud Based Software, so you Nothing To Install. And you will also access to exclusive Members Area With Detailed Training, Dedicated Support, No Watermarks, Everything Is 100% Yours.

About the Creator

Todd Gross & Matt Bush

EZ Magic Video was developed by Todd Gross & Matt Bush. Todd Gross doesn’t need much of an introduction as he’s probably one of the most recognizable developers & spokespeople in the video niche. He has been the face and product creator of dozens of top selling video related products. Todd Gross is one of the top performing vendors on JVZoo and has a massive following.

Matt Bush has worked with Todd Gross on several product launches. He is a product developer with many product titles under his belt such as EZ Review Videos, Local Animation Studio, Video Agency Studio, Instant Video Machine, and others. He is also a JVZoo Premium Seller.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this EZ Magic Video Review and find out its features.

3. What Are the Features of EZ Magic Video?

Here is an overview of what EZ Magic Video is all about:

  • This video-making software focuses on creating promotional videos with real spokespeople, and it is truly built by marketers for marketers
  • Provide users with the ability to adjust every spokesperson to speak out your script word by word
  • Produce stunning high-quality commercials which can be sold for $100 and above
  • Users can gain access to a massive library of more thousands of videos to choose from, not to mention that you are able to customize every single detail of the video
  • Choose the most outstanding spokesperson in the library
  • Leverage the point-and-click technique for fast process and video creation
  • Offer subscribers a wide variety of options for backgrounds, soundtracks, lower-third graphics, and video templates

EZ-Magic-Video-Feature

4. EZ Magic Video Review - How Does It Work?

The EZ Magic Video team provided me access to the platform a couple of weeks prior to launch for the purpose of this review. While this gave me a little time to play with the platform prior to launch, I do need to remember this product is under active development and changes/improvements are being made every day.

After logging into the member’s area, you immediately are faced with your first decision. You must select the spokesperson for your project. At the time of this review, I have access to give (5) completely separate spokespeople.

spokesperson-choices

After choosing your desired spokesperson, you are presented with a massive collection of sentences and phrases.

Simply choose your desired sentences and start building your perfect sales video. The sentences and phrases are categorized into groups which I found extremely helpful.

choose-sentences

Once you are satisfied with your sales video, it’s time to choose your background, audio, and lower thirds. At this point, I suggest you read through your script and make sure everything is in place. You can then save, render, and download your new creation.

final-arrangement-960x542

For the purpose of this review, the video I created is very short but took less than 10 minutes to create (and that included rendering time). I honestly was SHOCKED by the quality! SHOCKED

As I said above, I am completely shocked at how well the video came together. When I started this review, I was hoping the product was at least competent enough that I could publish the review and promote the product. In the end, I am pleasantly surprised.

With that said, there were some things I didn’t like about the platform. I am going to continue to test this product over the next few days and compile all my thoughts at the bottom of this review under the “My Final Thoughts” section. Make sure to check that out below to see what I did (and didn’t) love about the EZ Magic Video product.

5. EZ Magic Video ReviewWhy should you buy it?

In fact, take Todd for example:

He has appeared on thousands of sales pages for marketing products and there’s a very important reason for this: it’s because a real live human talking directly to your audience is incredibly effective and amounts to more income…

But unfortunately working with live action spokespersons has two major and very very obvious limitations:

  • They can be very expensive.
  • You could pay hundreds of thousands of dollars to have a customs spokesperson video made or alternatively you can work from a prerecorded template like some of the previous apps that the creators have released, but that gives you no control over what the spokesperson is actually saying and this frustrated the creators and many of their customers asked for a solution, but there seem to be none until now…..

I’m talking about being able to create your own live-action human spokesperson videos where you’re able to control what they say line by line…..yes, we’re talking about creating videos with real people in them in which you could control what they say…

It’s been in development from Matt & Todd for over the past year.

Here’s the full story:

We all know that human interaction is something that people connect and crave…But recording your own video is quite involved:
You have to find the right actors and actresses by complicated equipment

You need to have the right talent in the first place….if you don’t, it looks bad or you can use a pre-recorded video of a spokesperson that’s limiting because you have no control over what the spokesperson says so the creators thought to themselves what if they could do everything for you.

This makes EZ Magic Video one of the best video software for marketers and local businesses in today’s world.

You don’t need to possess any special skills to get started with this software.

To make life easier for beginners, there are high-quality
training videos offered. They contain step by step instructions that, if followed, can help you get the best possible results.

Whether you are an experienced marker or a newbie in video creation, EZ Magic Video tool will help you to make quality videos for your marketing campaigns with minimum effort and cost.

Who is For?

  • Affiliate marketing
  • Facebook marketing
  • Making money online
  • Creating your own products
  • eCommerce
  • Private label rights products even cryptocurrency

And remember, as part of EZ Magic Video special the offer, you will also receive in commercial rights which allow you to actually sell the videos you create with EZ Magic Video software and that is HUGE.

Start your Free

Evaluation and Price

For a limited time, you can grab EZ Magic Video with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best-suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Besides, Video Kedavra Prestige has 1 Front End & 4 OTO:

Conclusion

Lastly, why I strongly recommend you to get your Copy of EZ Magic Video?

EZ Magic Video is loaded with thousands of clips featuring professional live-action spokespersons that you can use to create your own custom videos.

Not only does it feature multiple spokespersons so that you could choose the one that will be just right for your video, but it also includes an incredible selection of content options so that you could create the exact type of video that you need.

Because EZ Magic Video software is cloud-based, it all happens on its servers so you don’t have to tie up your computer and because of the creators offer such fast render speeds, your video will typically be done in less than three minutes and once your video is done, you’ll have your very own highly professional video that you could share on Facebook, upload to YouTube, put on your website or even sell for your own profit. When you pick up EZ Magic Video today for this special launch period only, The creators are also including full commercial rights which means you could sell the videos that you create for hundreds of dollars of the piece just like Matt’s students have been doing.

Thank you for watching my EZ Magic Video Review. I gave you the overview information through my outlook. If you have any questions, please contact me via email. I am willing to listen. Good luck.

Free-Bonuses-sign

Bonus #1: EZ Magic Video Agency License Upgrade ($97 Value)

ez-magic-video-agency-license-960x678

That’s right – unrestricted agency license is INCLUDED in this offer! You will have the ability to sell your video commercials to businesses an unlimited number of times ($97 Value Included)

Bonus #2: EZ Magic Video Expansion Pack Upgrade ($97 Value)

bonus2

  • 15 new background images to insert directly into your EZ Magic Video productions, or use them with any software that accepts backgrounds!
  • 10 new motion VIDEO backgrounds to insert directly into your EZ Magic Video productions, or use them with any software that accepts video backgrounds!
  • 10 new lower thirds images to use in EZ Magic Video, or any software that lower thirds graphics can be used!
  • 10 ready to use outros for your videos. Use these inside EZ Magic Video or any software where you can add your outros!
  • Get a pre-made business card template design that you can customize and have printed. Perfect for those of you who will be using EZ Magic Video for offline clients!
  • Music can be expensive so we’re giving you 100 additional royalty free music tracks to use in your EZ Magic Video productions!

Member Note: To comment on this PR, simply click reply on the owners main post below.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.