Join me @ IBOtoolbox for free.
Katie Lawrence
Member Since: 7/16/2017
  
performance / stats
Country: United States
Likes Received: 1839
Featured Member: 0 times
Associates: 10
Wall Posts: 252
Comments Made: 182
Press Releases: 47
Videos: 44
Phone:
Skype:    
profile visitor stats
TODAY: 2
THIS MONTH: 317
TOTAL: 62080
are we ibo associates?
business links
Womens Health and Wellness

Viddyoze - WilliamReview

Alterzon Review - WilliamRevie...

WP Secure Review - WilliamRevi...

Simple Stretching For Seniors ...

ShopABot Review - WilliamRevie...

Weight Loss Mantra Review - Wi...

Video Profit Machines Review -...

Power Of Execution PLR Review ...

SEO Toolkit Review - WilliamRe...

Healthy Aging PLR Review - Wil...

FB ComAzon Review - WilliamRev...

Covert Shirt Store Review - Wi...

Affiliate Ninja Pro - WilliamR...

Omniwebinars - WilliamReview

Live Event Blaster 2.0 - Willi...

Vidmonial Review - WilliamRevi...

Solo Ads Traffic Review - Will...

Viddictive 2.0 Review - Willia...

Viddyoze 3.0 - WilliamReview

Video Ads 2.0 Success Kit PLR ...

Video Kedavra Prestige - Willi...

Videosly Review - WilliamRevie...

NinjaShoppe - WilliamReview

EZ Magic Video - WilliamReview

LeadPrimo Review - WilliamRevi...

WP Tag Machine 2.0 - WilliamRe...

VidRankXpress - WilliamReview

Affiliate Revival Review - Wil...

VidAgency Ally Review - Willia...

Lifetime Hosting 2018 Review -...

StoreBuildr Review - WilliamRe...

LetSetCom Review - WilliamRevi...

Aiwis 2.0 - WilliamReview

YouZon Review - WilliamReview

Email Toolkit Review - William...

PixlyPro - WilliamReview

Drop Gecko - WilliamReview

INBOXR - WilliamReview

PushPrime Review - WilliamRevi...

LiteApp Studio - WilliamReview

Videtar Review - WilliamReview

Fan Automater Review - William...

Fan Automater Review - William...

Stockocity 2 Review - WilliamR...

Roku TV Boss Review - WilliamR...

Google Merchant With PLR Revie...

PageBuilder PRO Review - Willi...

Azon Video Maker Review - Will...

Signature Series PLR Review - ...

Million Dollar Mindset PLR - W...

UltraSuite Review - WilliamRev...

Storymate Review - WilliamRevi...

Mapify360 Review - WilliamRevi...

TrendBuilder Review - WilliamR...

ClickKosh 2.0 Review - William...

WP LocalBiz Bundle - WilliamRe...

Vidyz - WilliamReview

PlayPix - WilliamReview

active associates
Colin Jooste    
Last logged on: 4/25/2019


Kris Karafotas     
Last logged on: 4/24/2019


achi Bra  
Last logged on: 4/22/2019


IBOtoolbox Admin     
Last logged on: 4/13/2019


Nikko Farr    
Last logged on: 4/8/2019


Michael Smith    
Last logged on: 3/28/2019


Kwontik dot com  
Last logged on: 2/26/2019


Tsakani Maluleke    
Last logged on: 1/22/2019


Damian Dervil    
Last logged on: 7/14/2018


other ibo platforms
Katie Lawrence   My Press Releases

LifetimeStock Video Review – Best Review,94%Discount & Huge Bonuses

Published on 8/11/2017
For additional information  Click Here

As you may know, if people want to know information of a product, most of them prefer watching video about that product to reading about it. So it is no doubt that video on a website plays a vital role in increasing conversion considerably. And what if the video on your landing page has poor quality? It will, in fact, create negative perception of visitors on your brand. Therefore, it is about time for you to find out a tool which helps you to improve the quality of video into next lever. That is why today I want to introduce a brand new tool called Lifetime Stock Video which provides you thousands 4K and HD videos. There are a lot of powerful features inside it thus, don’t hesitate to take a look at my Lifetime Stock Video Review to know what kinds of advantages it has.

Pros

- Full membership site 

- Multiple sizes for each video 

- Resources savings (saving your time, efforts, money) 

- Easy to use 

- One-time payment 

- 30-day money back guarantee - no question asked

- Reasonable price 

- 100% responsive on all types of online tools and software

Lifetime Stock Video Review – Overview

Product Creator : Richard Madison

Product Name Lifetime Stock Video

Release Date 2017-Aug-10

Release Time 10:00 EDT

Front-End Price $24.95

Sales Page CLICK HERE

Niche Software & Video

Bonus Yes, CHECK NOW

Refund 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Recommend Highly Recommend

What is Lifetime Stock Video? 

Lifetime Stock Video is a brand new tool which gives you a full membership club including 500 HD stock video backgrounds, 500 4K stock video backgrounds and footage, 75 new 4K stock video footage every month, Unlimited 24×7 access to full previews, unlimited 24×7 video downloads, bonus developer/designer rights, all videos available in popular lower resolutions so you can feel free to use what video you want.

About Author

In my Lifetime Stock Video Review today, I want to introduce Richard Madison – the product creator of this tool. He is a talented affiliate who is expected to hit top 10 as well as a product creator who had experience in creating product for years. Thus, I think you can put faith on this product and give it a go.

Feature Details

I’ve recently found out that Lifetime Stock Video has some of powerful features. Today in my Lifetime Stock Video Review, I want to show you what inside this product:

Supercharge Your Videos To The Top With 4K & HD

YouTube Rewards Quality


Banklinko.com analyzed 1.3 million YouTube videos to better understand how YouTube’s search engine works. One of the key indicators identified is that HD video clips dominate YouTube’s search results. 68.2% of video clips on the first page of YouTube is in HD or better. And it’s estimated that only 25% of video clips on YouTube are available in HD or better.

4K Before Your Competition


Based on the YouTube Engineering and Developers Blog 2016 post “A consider YouTube’s video document anatomy”, only 26% of videos being uploaded are in HD and under 1% of videos being uploaded are in 4K ( actually only 0.32% ). The chance to leapfrog your competition on YouTube is ripe and the various tools you need to do this are in your understand for a crazy-low one-time investment.

Viewers Are Looking For 4K


Google Trends shows that YouTube searches including the term “4K” have increased over 250% in the last 18 months. Combined with the extremely low quantity of 4K videos being uploaded, you can quickly realize that the time to take advantage of this is now. And Lifetime Stock Video makes it possible for less.

Full Membership Site


Your Lifetime Stock Video purchase includes lifetime access to our Stock Video site.  Unlike other low-cost graphics/videos/audio specials, this isn’t a “fire sale” or “collection” – we don’t give you a 100 GB dump of unsearchable assets with crazy names like tsv0001.mov – tsv1000.mov.  Your purchase won’t gather dust on your hard drive. We provide you with 24×7 unlimited access to our site where you can preview every video and browse or keyword/tag search for videos you want to use.

You Can Use Lifetime Stock Videos in Any of These Different Types of Videos.

  • Affiliate Review Videos
  • Explainer Videos
  • JV Partner Videos
  • Special Offer Videos
  • Testimonial Videos
  • Real Estate Videos
  • Video Intros
  • Video Outros
  • Lead Generation Videos
  • Call To Action Videos
  • Tutorial Videos
  • Promotional Intros
  • Corporate Brand Videos
  • Lead Generation Videos
  • Sales Videos

And Much More Types of Video

Guaranteed To Work With Your Online Tools and Software

You don’t need to worry that there are some software and tools cannot handle 4K videos and HD videos right now since Lifetime Stock Video makes 100% sure that you will be able to continue to use your existing software and tools with no extra work by resizing all 4K videos into 6 size from 3840×2160 all the way down to 426×240. In addition, it also contain all HD videos in 4 sizes from 1920×1080 down to 426×240 for you to use.

How Does It Work?

I strongly suggest that you should visit this collection’s sales page right here in order to see the demo videos to some stock included within this package.

Who Should Use Lifetime Stock Video?

As far as I’m concerned, Lifetime Stock Video is created for affiliates, online marketers, business owners, Beginners, or anyone who want to take their video marketing campaigns to a new level.

Pros And Cons Pros

- Full membership site 

- Multiple sizes for each video 

- Resources savings (saving your time, efforts, money) 

- Easy to use 

- One-time payment 

- 30-day money back guarantee - no question asked

- Reasonable price 

- 100% responsive on all types of online tools and software

User Experience

With Lifetime Stock Video, I’m able to use all of these royalty-free stock videos in my projects and videos (you can use in your clients projects and videos as well). The results come out great after that.

Evaluation & Price

With Lifetime Stock Video, you can stop paying $10 – $199 per royalty free video since this tool provides you unlimited access to more than 1,000 4K and HD royalty free videos as well as 75 new 4K videos every month. Therefore, I highly recommend you to give it a try. Now, you can buy this tool with $24.95 for onetime payment. I think it is such a great deal. But you need to hurry up since the price will go up after only 15 days. So let’s get to its official page and buy it after reading my Lifetime Stock Video Review. If you have a Paypal , Visa, or Master Card, you can purchase it online right now. Don’t remember you can definitely offer refund during first 30 days of using if you feel miserable about this product, Well, It’s the end of my Lifetime Stock Video Review. I hope that I gave useful information. Feel free to contact me anytime if you got any question or concerns. See you later!

 

Lifetime Stock Video - WilliamReview1

 
Member Note: To comment on this PR, simply click reply on the owners main post below.
-  Copyright 2016 IBOsocial  -            Part of the IBOtoolbox family of sites.